Economic Development Offices

* Indicates municipality that does not have economic development office

City of St. Catharines

Economic Development & Tourism Services
50 Church Street
P.O. Box 3012
St. Catharines, On
L2R 7C2

Phone: (905) 688-5601
Fax: (905) 688-8994

City of Niagara Falls

Business Development Department
4310 Queen Street (City Hall)
Niagara Falls, On
L2E 6X5


Phone: (905) 356-7521 ext. 5000
Fax: (905) 357-9293
 wcanavan@niagarafalls.ca

Town of Grimsby *

Planning Department
160 Livingston Avenue,
P.O. Box 159
Grimsby, On
L3M 4G3

Phone: (905) 945-9634
Fax: (905) 945-5010
 administration-office-general@town.grimsby.on.ca

Mayor's Office
Bob Bentley
Phone: (905) 945-9634
 bbentley@grimsby.ca

Director of Planning
Michael Seaman
Phone: (905) 309-2002
 mseaman@town.grimsby.on.ca

 

City of Welland

Economic Development Office
Corporation of the City of Welland
60 East Main Street (City Hall)
Welland, On
L3B 3X4

Phone: (905) 735-1700 ext. 266
Fax: (905) 732-1919
dan.degazio@welland.ca

 

Town of Fort Erie

Fort Erie Economic Development and Tourism
660 Garrison Road
Fort Erie, On
L2A 6E2

Phone: (905) 871-1332
Fax: (905) 871-1077
 edtc@forteriecanada.com

Town of Pelham *

20 Pelham Town Square
Fonthill, ON
L0S 1E0

Phone: (905) 892-2607
Fax: (905) 892-5055

Mayor's Office
Dave Augustyn
Phone: (905) 892-2607 ext. 317
mayordave@pelham.ca

CAO's Office
Darren Ottaway
Chief Administrative Officer

Phone: (905) 892-2607 ext. 318
dottaway@pelham.ca
 

City of Port Colborne

Port Colborne Economic & Tourism Development Corp.
296 Fielden Avenue
Port Colborne, On
L3K 4T6

Phone: (905) 834-1668
Fax: (905) 834-2072

Town of Lincoln *

4800 South Service Road
Beamsville, On 
L0R 1B1

Phone: (905) 563-8205
Fax: (905) 563-6566

Mayor's Office
Bill Hodgson
Phone: (905) 563-8205 ext. 248
 bhodgson@lincoln.ca

CAO's Office
Anne Louise Heron
Phone: (905) 563-8205 ext. 268
 aheron@lincoln.ca
 

Town of West Lincoln *

318 Canborough Street
P.O. Box 400
Smithville, On
L0R 2A0

Phone: (905) 957-3346
Fax: (905) 957-3219

Mayor's Office
Douglas Joyner
Phone: (905) 957-3346
 jthrower@westlincoln.ca

CAO's Office
Derrick Thomson
Chief Administrative Officer
Phone: (905) 957-3346
 dthomson@westlincoln.ca
 

Town of Wainfleet *

1943 Highway 3
P.O. Box 40
Wainfleet, On
L0S 1V0

CAO's Office
Scott Luey
Chief Administrative Officer
Phone: (905) 899-3463
 sluey@township.wainfleet.on.ca

Planning & Building Departments
Grant Munday - Planner
Phone: (905) 899-3463 ext. 276
 gmunday@township.wainfleet.on.ca
 

Town of Niagara-on-the-Lake *

1593 Four Mile Creek Road
P.O. Box 100
Virgil, ON
L0S 1T0

Phone: (905) 468-3266
Fax: (905) 468-2959

Lord Mayor's Office
Dave Eke
Phone: (905) 468-3266 ext. 223
deke@notl.org

CAO’s Office
Mike Galloway
Phone: (905) 468-3266 ext. 224
 mgalloway@notl.org
 

City of Thorold *

3540 Schmon Parkway,
P.O. Box 1044
Thorold, On
L2V 4A7

Phone: (905) 227-6613
Fax: (905) 227-5590

CAO’s Office
Frank Fabiano
Phone: (905) 227-6613 ext. 229
 adm@thorold.com