Contact

Niagara Economic Development is located in Thorold near the campus of Brock University, at Niagara Region Headquarters.

Visit:

1815 Sir Isaac Brock Way
P.O. Box 1042  Thorold, ON, L2V 4T7
Canada
Fax: 905-688-5907

NIAGARA ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT STAFF


David Oakes
Director
905-980-6000 x3673
david.oakes@niagararegion.ca

Judy MacPherson
Economic Development Assistant
905-980-6000 x3520
judy.macpherson@niagararegion.ca
Ken Scholtens
Manager, Business Development and Expedited Services
905-980-6000 x3710
ken.scholtens@niagararegion.ca
Tim Reynolds
Manager, Trade and Investment
905-980-6000 x3257
tim.reynolds@niagararegion.ca

Blake Landry
Manager, Economic Research and Analysis
905-980-6000 x3796
blake.landry@niagararegion.ca

Valerie Kuhns
Manager, Strategic Initiatives
905-980-6000 x3798
valerie.kuhns@niagararegion.ca

Kelly Provost
Economic Development Officer
905-980-6000 x3334
kelly.provost@niagararegion.ca

Jayesh Menon
Foreign Trade Zone Coordinator
905-980-6000 x3440
jayesh.menon@niagararegion.ca

Dave Raymond
Manager, Strategic Marketing
905-980-6000 x3359
dave.raymond@niagararegion.ca 


Contact NED for location and expansion needs, information support or other business inquiries
©2014 Niagara Economic Development Corporation Powered by iCMS™ of Yfactor Inc.